FISO

Starting January 2022,

FISO will be the umbrella representing internationalisation, inclusivity and wellbeing for students in Eindhoven.

You can reach us through mail@fiso-eindhoven.nl

FISO will also be taking on all responsibilities previously performed by Credo, the umbrella association representing all spiritual and philosophical student associations, aimed towards connecting all life views.

If you have Credo registered within your address book, please replace credo@tue.nl with the email address listed above.

Our Team

The FISO team for January - September 2022 consists of:

  • Ezra Leeuwenhage
    Chairman of the 1st Board of FISO
    chairman@fiso-eindhoven.nl
  • Tiara AvĂ©
    Secretary of the 1st Board of FISO
    secretary@fiso-eindhoven.nl
  • Miriam Pouwels
    Treasurer and External Affairs Officer of the 1st Board of FISO
    treasurer@fiso-eindhoven.nl
    external-affairs@fiso-eindhoven.nl
  • Christiaan Goossens
    Board Advisor and Chairman of the FISO Supervisory Council
    christiaan@fiso-eindhoven.nl